DAY EIGHTY-TWO: (I’ll Be) Everywhere

Finally got my hands on a road atlas of the United States last night.

I divided up the trip to Texas pretty equally among 12 weeks to get an idea of about where I’ll be each Friday. This part of the planning allows me to solicit standup gigs for the end of each week. Once done and confirmed, we’ll be able to have a better idea of where we’ll be during the weeks, should we wish to do some comedy shows during weekdays, too.

This list of possible destinations is exciting to consider. Hard to imagine I’ll be riding my bike to all of these locations!

WEEK ONE : Concord, NH

WEEK TWO : Waterbury, CT

WEEK THREE : Philadelphia, PN

WEEK FOUR : Hagerstown, MD

WEEK FIVE : Charlottesville, VA

WEEK SIX : Johnson City, TN

WEEK SEVEN : Knoxville, TN

WEEK EIGHT : Nashville, TN

WEEK NINE : Memphis, TN

WEEK TEN : Little Rock, AK

WEEK ELEVEN : Texarkana, AK

WEEK TWELVE : Rockwall, TX

Leave a Reply

